GitLab Inc. (GTLB) Insider Trading Activity — Form 4 Filings
Recent GTLB insider trading activity from SEC Form 4 filings, including executive and director buys, sells, awards, filing dates, and data limitations.
Direct answer: GitLab Inc. (GTLB) has more selling than buying in the recent Form 4 activity available here. The data includes 87 parsed transactions from SEC filings.
SEC data retrieved .
GitLab Inc. insider activity summary
Recent activity includes 1 open-market buy, 75 sells, and other Form 4 transactions. Buy and sell counts summarize the available recent filings; they are not a complete measure of insider conviction.
Recent Form 4 transactions
| Date | Insider | Type | Reported value |
|---|
| Mar 11, 2026 |
Padisetty Sivaprasad |
AWARD |
Not disclosed |
| Mar 11, 2026 |
Ross Jessica P |
AWARD |
Not disclosed |
| Feb 17, 2026 |
Sijbrandij Sytse |
SELL |
$1,454,868 |
| Feb 17, 2026 |
Sijbrandij Sytse |
SELL |
$87,540 |
| Jan 14, 2026 |
Sijbrandij Sytse |
SELL |
$1,586,327 |
| Jan 14, 2026 |
Sijbrandij Sytse |
SELL |
$366,158 |
| Dec 31, 2025 |
Staples William |
BUY |
$124,750 |
| Dec 31, 2025 |
Shen James |
SELL |
$96,647 |
| Dec 19, 2025 |
Jacobson Matthew |
SELL |
$12,749,844 |
| Dec 18, 2025 |
Mundy Simon |
SELL |
$105,886 |
| Dec 16, 2025 |
Mundy Simon |
SELL |
$27,474 |
| Dec 16, 2025 |
Mundy Simon |
SELL |
$108,641 |
Sources and limitations
Source: SEC EDGAR Form 4 filings. Filing data can be delayed, amended, incomplete, or affected by SEC rate limits. Scheduled sales, awards, exercises, and open-market trades have different meanings. This page is informational and is not financial advice.
Showing partial data — 48 of 100 filings could not be fetched due to SEC rate limiting.
Frequently asked questions
When was GTLB insider data retrieved?
Sep 15, 2026, 9:02 AM UTC.
Does insider buying guarantee a higher stock price?
No. Insider transactions are one data point and do not predict future returns.
View the full GTLB stock analysis · Search another ticker's Form 4 filings
The information on this page is for educational and informational purposes only and does not constitute professional financial advice.