A10 Networks, Inc. (ATEN) Insider Trading Activity — Form 4 Filings
Recent ATEN insider trading activity from SEC Form 4 filings, including executive and director buys, sells, awards, filing dates, and data limitations.
Direct answer: A10 Networks, Inc. (ATEN) has more selling than buying in the recent Form 4 activity available here. The data includes 143 parsed transactions from SEC filings.
SEC data retrieved .
A10 Networks, Inc. insider activity summary
Recent activity includes 0 open-market buys, 87 sells, and other Form 4 transactions. Buy and sell counts summarize the available recent filings; they are not a complete measure of insider conviction.
Recent Form 4 transactions
| Date | Insider | Type | Reported value |
|---|
| Aug 25, 2026 |
Wolf Dana Elizabeth |
SELL |
$68,024 |
| Aug 11, 2026 |
Weber Robert Scott |
SELL |
$392,436 |
| Jul 6, 2026 |
Weber Robert Scott |
SELL |
$68,861 |
| May 15, 2026 |
Caron Michelle Elizabeth |
SELL |
$20,196 |
| May 15, 2026 |
Trivedi Dhrupad |
SELL |
$887,166 |
| May 15, 2026 |
Weber Robert Scott |
SELL |
$52,110 |
| May 14, 2026 |
Caron Michelle Elizabeth |
AWARD |
Not disclosed |
| May 14, 2026 |
Trivedi Dhrupad |
AWARD |
Not disclosed |
| May 14, 2026 |
Trivedi Dhrupad |
AWARD |
Not disclosed |
| May 14, 2026 |
Weber Robert Scott |
AWARD |
Not disclosed |
| May 14, 2026 |
Weber Robert Scott |
AWARD |
Not disclosed |
| May 6, 2026 |
Trivedi Dhrupad |
SELL |
$891,438 |
Sources and limitations
Source: SEC EDGAR Form 4 filings. Filing data can be delayed, amended, incomplete, or affected by SEC rate limits. Scheduled sales, awards, exercises, and open-market trades have different meanings. This page is informational and is not financial advice.
Frequently asked questions
When was ATEN insider data retrieved?
Sep 19, 2026, 7:09 AM UTC.
Does insider buying guarantee a higher stock price?
No. Insider transactions are one data point and do not predict future returns.
View the full ATEN stock analysis · Search another ticker's Form 4 filings
The information on this page is for educational and informational purposes only and does not constitute professional financial advice.